Period

Autumn 2023 to Summer 2024

Term Dates
  School Closes School Opens
Autumn Term   Wednesday 6 September 2023
Half Term Thursday 26 October 2023  Monday 6 November 2023
Christmas Friday 22 December 2023 Tuesday 9 January  2024
Half Term Friday 9 February 2024 Monday 19 February 2024
Easter Friday 22 March 2024 Monday 8 April 2024
May Day Monday 6 May 2024 ----
Half Term Friday 24 May 2024 Monday 3 June 2024
Summer Friday 19 July 2024 ----

Teacher Training Days;

  • Monday 4 September 2023
  • Tuesday 5 September 2023
  • Friday 27 October 2023
  • Monday 8 January 2024
  • Monday 22 July 2024
Period

Autumn 2024 to Summer 2025

Term Dates
  School Closes School Opens
Autumn Term   Wednesday 4 September 2024
Half Term Friday 25 October 2024 Tuesday 5 November 2024
Christmas Friday 20 December 2024 Tuesday 7 January  2025
Half Term Friday 14 February 2025 Monday 24 February 2025
Easter Friday 4 April 2025 Tuesday 22 April 2025
May Day Monday 5 May 2025 ----
Half Term Friday 23 May 2025 Tuesday 3 June 2025
Summer Tuesday 22 July 2025 ----

Teacher Training Days;

  • Monday 2 September 2024
  • Tuesday 3 September 2024
  • Monday 4 November 2025
  • Monday 6 January 2025
  • Monday 2 June 2025